Club Moist

Club Moist designed by Fitzroy and Finn


"A Bi-Monthly Instalment Of Eclectic Music & Film" London-based quartet Moist (Andy Cato — drums, Ralph Littlejohn — saxophones, Peter Marsh — basses & keyboard, Simon Hopkins — guitar) plied their particular brand of jazz-krautrock-ambient-metal for two years at a residency at the wonderful FleaPit in Columbia Road, East London. Along the way, many friends and fellow travellers appeared alongside them, and they were ably abetted by DJ Jamie Tetlow and film maker David Thorpe in making the evenings rather special. Fitzroy & Finn were assigned to design limited edition poster for each sonic instalment.